YOU Cannot Fail

A great thing to keep in mind while finding our own path: we cannot fail.

The YOU Ideology™

An-unsuccessful-man-200x300I think it’s time to confront failure. After years of studying successful leaders, I’ve come to the conclusion that we were designed to rise above failure, every time.

This consciousness freed me! Have I failed? Many times. However, I’ve noticed that somehow, good comes out of the mess at last. Every time I fail, I learn, change, grow and get much better. I think failure is our wine making process. We get sweeter!

Effective leaders understand that failure is a growth opportunity. The fluid nature of life is much stronger than failure. The big picture is always at play when we think we’ve failed and can’t get up. Many successful people were labeled failures at first, but still made it because what looks like failure now is definitely success in light of the big picture.

My experience has taught me not to beat myself down whenever I fail. I’ve…

View original post 23 more words

2 thoughts on “YOU Cannot Fail

Leave a Reply

